Other Free Encyclopedias » Animal Life Resource » Birds

Terns Gulls and Relatives: Laridae - Physical Characteristics, Habitat, Diet, Behavior And Reproduction, Gulls, Terns, Relatives, And People - GEOGRAPHIC RANGE, CONSERVATION STATUS

species found accounts temperate

ARCTIC SKUA (Stercorarius parasiticus): SPECIES ACCOUNTS
SAUNDER'S GULL (Larus saundersi): SPECIES ACCOUNTS
BLACK TERN (Chlidonias niger): SPECIES ACCOUNTS

Gulls and terns are found in coastal regions worldwide. Skimmers are found in temperate, not too hot or too cold, and tropical regions in North America, South America, Africa, and Asia. Skuas and jaegers are found in temperate and polar areas.

Chinese crested terns are Critically Endangered, facing an extremely high risk of extinction. Threats to gulls and terns include habitat destruction and disturbance, hunting, egg collection, predation by cats and other species associated with humans, pollution from oil spills and pesticides.

Monarch Flycatchers: Monarchidae - Physical Characteristics, Behavior And Reproduction, Monarch Flycatchers And People, African Paradise-flycatcher (terpsiphone Viridis): Species Accounts - GEOGRAPHIC RANGE, HABITAT, DIET, CONSERVATION STATUS [next] [back] Hammerhead: Scopidae - Physical Characteristics, Diet, Behavior And Reproduction, Hammerheads And People - GEOGRAPHIC RANGE, HABITAT, CONSERVATION STATUS

User Comments

Your email address will be altered so spam harvesting bots can't read it easily.
Hide my email completely instead?

Cancel or

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Move towards your new location more enthusiasm and accordingly to your budget.
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Shifting Solutions according to your desired needs
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-noida.html
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Thanks for more information about visit:
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Thanks for more information about visit link:
http://www.adword.co.in/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Thanks for More information best company provide services India
http://www.export5th.in/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-pune/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-mumbai/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-bangalore/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-hyderabad/

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Thanks for More information visit link:
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Thank you very much for sharing this article:

http://www.packersmoversmarathahalli.co.in/
http://www.justdials.in/

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this article:

http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-delhi.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-faridabad.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-ghaziabad.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-gurgaon.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-noida.html

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this article:

http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-chennai.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-hyderabad.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-pune.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-bangalore.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/

Vote down Vote up

over 1 year ago

Thank you very much for sharing this article:

http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/