Other Free Encyclopedias » Animal Life Resource » Jellyfish, Sponges, and Other Simple Animals

Salinella: Monoblastozoa - Physical Characteristics, Behavior And Reproduction - GEOGRAPHIC RANGE, HABITAT, DIET, SALINELLA AND PEOPLE, CONSERVATION STATUS

peter invertebrates brusca particles

Salinella has been found only in Argentina.

Scientists do not know where Salinella lives under natural conditions.


Salinella eats by ingesting small particles into its internal cavity. Undigested particles are carried to the anus by the movement of hairlike fibers.


Salinella has no known importance to people.


Salinella is not threatened or endangered.


FOR MORE INFORMATION

Books:

Barnes, R. S. K., Peter Calow, and Peter Olive. The Invertebrates: A Synthesis. 3rd ed. Malden, MA: Blackwell, 2001.

Brusca, Richard C., Gary J. Brusca, and Nancy Haver. Invertebrates. 2nd ed. Sunderland, MA: Sinauer, 2002.

Rhombozoans: Rhombozoa - Physical Characteristics, Behavior And Reproduction, No Common Name (dicyemodeca Deca): Species Account - GEOGRAPHIC RANGE, HABITAT, DIET, RHOMBOZOANS AND PEOPLE, CONSERVATION STATUS [next] [back] Placozoans: Placozoa - Physical Characteristics, Behavior And Reproduction - GEOGRAPHIC RANGE, HABITAT, DIET, PLACOZOANS AND PEOPLE, CONSERVATION STATUS

User Comments

Your email address will be altered so spam harvesting bots can't read it easily.
Hide my email completely instead?

Cancel or

Vote down Vote up

23 days ago

Tech Support Number
Sage Tech Support Phone Number @ http://sagetech.supportphone-number.com/
QuickBooks Support Phone Number @ http://www.quickbookssupportphone-number.com/
Quicken tech Support Phone Number @ http://quickentech.supportphone-number.com/
QuickBooks Tech Support Phone Number @ http://quickbookstech.supportphone-number.com/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 month ago

Top Support Service
Quickbooks Support Phone Number @ http://www.quickbooks.support-phonenumber.com/
Quicken Support Phone Number @ http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/
Sage Support Phone Number @ http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/
Aol Support Phone Number @ http://www.aol.support-phonenumber.com/
Outlook Support Phone Number @ http://www.outlook.support-phonenumber.com/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 month ago

Best Support Service
Quickbooks Technical Support Number @ http://www.quickbooks.technical-supportnumber.com/
Quicken Technical Support Number @ http://www.quicken.technical-supportnumber.com/
Sage Technical Support Number @ http://www.sage.technical-supportnumber.com/
Aol Technical Support Number @ http://www.aol.technical-supportnumber.com/
Outlook Technical Support Number @ http://www.outlook.technical-supportnumber.com/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 month ago

QuickBooks Support Phone Number @ http://quickbookssupportphone-number.weebly.com/
QuickBooks Support Phone Number @ http://www.quickbookssupportphone-number.com/
QuickBooks Support Phone Number @ http://qbsupportphonenumber.blogspot.com/

Vote down Vote up

4 months ago

Packers and Movers
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html
Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh.html
Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Thane @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane.html

Vote down Vote up

4 months ago

Packers and Movers India @ http://www.pikup5th.in/
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida.html
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.pikup5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html

Vote down Vote up

10 months ago

Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:

http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-jamshedpur/

Vote down Vote up

10 months ago

Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:

http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kochi/

Vote down Vote up

10 months ago

Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:

http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-amritsar/

Vote down Vote up

10 months ago

If you are looking Best Packers and Movers so Just Visit At:
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
http://www.top9th.in/

Vote down Vote up

10 months ago

Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/
http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/

Vote down Vote up

12 months ago

Shift to your new destination
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html

Vote down Vote up

12 months ago

Relocating to new place made more affordable and cheaper for your prosperity
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-noida.html
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for more information about visit this link:
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
http://www.adword.co.in/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for more information about visit this link:
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://www.adword.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for mour information visit:
http://top3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
http://top3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://top3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai/
http://top3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
http://top3th.co.in/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for mour information visit for link:
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

http://www.packersmoversmarathahalli.co.in/
http://www.justdials.in/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for mour information the 5th in shifting you office moving services India Visit:
http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this article:

http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-delhi.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-faridabad.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-ghaziabad.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-gurgaon.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-noida.html

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this article:

http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-chennai.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-hyderabad.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-pune.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/car-carriers-in-bangalore.html
http://movecar.top6thlist.in/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Packers and Movers Relocation Services
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-pune/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-gurgaon/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-mumbai/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thank you very much for sharing this article:

http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks’ a lot for giving too much response of my website, now I have reached to 95 % to make it great with your repose
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-mumbai/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-pune/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-bangalore/
http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-hyderabad/
http://www.export5th.in/
Once again
Thank visitor

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post.
http://packersmoverspune.top3rd.in/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for all your information.Website is very nice and informative content.
http://www.dteller.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
http://www.dteller.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.dteller.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
http://www.dteller.in/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for all your information.Website is very nice and informative content.
http://www.dteller.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://www.dteller.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
http://www.dteller.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post.
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Packers and Movers company visit for more information: -
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Packers and Movers company visit for more information: -
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

I have Top 5 company listing of packers and Movers company at top5pm.in.

http://top5pm.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://top5pm.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://top5pm.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
http://top5pm.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
http://top5pm.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
http://top5pm.in/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content.
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post.
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

Vote down Vote up

about 1 year ago

Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about -
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
http://packersmoverspune.top3rd.in/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

Vote down Vote up

about 3 years ago

I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the usefulsell